Meet The Five Members of Our Board - The Third Talk
Dr. Olson Huff

Dr. Olson Huff MD, FAAP, The Third Talk™ President

Dr. Jennifer Watson of The Third Talk

Dr. Jennifer Watson, M.S., Ed.D, The Third Talk™ Secretary

John Benjamin Whitley, II of The Third Talk

John Benjamin Whitley, II CPA, CFP®, The Third Talk™ Treasurer

Pia Arrendell, LMFT of The Third Talk

Pia Arrendell, LMFT

Dr. Leroy Wray, Ed.D of The Third Talk

Dr. Leroy Wray, Ed.D